Cruiser Division Committee 2021/2022

Captain Christine Barrow
Secretary Tom Muir
Treasurer Brad Parker
Committee David Rogers 
  Peter Haig
  Rob Bryden
  Suzi Bryden
  Tracey McCluskey
  Tim Lakos
  Fiona Lake
  Phil Jackson
  Jane King
  Fraser Douglass

To contact any member of the Cruiser Division Committee, please contact RMYC Reception for details - 9997 5511.