2021/22 Sailing Division Committee

Sailing Master: James Hill 
Secretary:  Robert Chalmers
Treasurer:  Graham Bell 
Equipment Auditors:  Graham Bell 
Protest Committee Convener: Bruce Davison
Monday Twilight Race
Michael Popplewell
Assistant Monday Twilight
John Stewart
Friday Twilights Race
Russell Hosking
Assistant Friday Twilights
Race Co-Ordinator:
Martin Naef
Ocean Series Co-Ordinator: Colin Hills
Whitworth's Sunday Series Race Co-Ordinator:  John Stewart
Broken Bay Interclub Challenge Race Co-Ordinator: Steve Lucas
Multihull Co-Ordinator: Jason Geddes
Assistant Multihull Co-Ordinator: Alan Brand

To get in touch with the Sailing Division Committee, please contact the RMYC on 9997 5511.